Evesham Team DC

We are delighted to announce that Bob Bayley, Sue Hensley and Tony Colletta have been appointed as the District Commissioner Team (known as Team DC) for Evesham District. Well done and thank you.


In the next few weeks, the interviews are scheduled to take place for the short listed candidates to take over as County Commissioner Hereford and Worcester. This is slightly later than previously anticipated. Until the new County Commissioner is appointed, Derek Barnes will continue in the role.